IT and Business Insights for SMB Solution Providers

Webinars

This page is continually updated with new webinars to help you better your business. Feel free to subscribe to receive notifications when we update the list below.


Cyber Resilience: Combating the 21st Century Disaster

[December 15 | 2:00pm ET, 11:00am PT]

Join us for this insightful session with Jason Proctor, Advisory Systems Engineer at Dell Technologies, as he delves into:

  • The context of cyber risks in the industry today
  • Establishing best practices for data protection
  • The concept of an ISOLATED cyber recovery vault as part of a cyber resiliency strategy
  • How analytics and machine learning provides an additional layer of detection that improves threat detection and recoverability
  • Typical customer outcomes, in terms of pre- and post-implementation ‘risk profiles’
  • How MSPs play a critical role in enabling Cyber Resilience for your customers

Register now!


Honey, I Shrank the Attack Surface: Strategies for avoiding threats and limiting exposure

[December 16 | 1:00pm ET, 10:00am PT]

Hackers have a harder time attacking your customers when there’s less stuff to attack. What are the best techniques for identifying and minimizing where they’re exposed?

Join a panel of leading security vendors for a why-to and how-to look at protecting end users by shrinking their attack surface.

Register now!


ChannelPro SMB Magazine
SUBSCRIBE FREE!

Get an edge on the competition

With each issue packed full of powerful news, reviews, analysis, and advice targeting IT channel professionals, ChannelPro-SMB will help you cultivate your SMB customers and run your business more profitably.